Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-13-2007, 07:50 PM
stealth
 
Posts: n/a
Where is CashX?
Any idea whatever happened to CashX? This an ecurrency exchanger which can service merchant holders using different payment processors. For instance you can exchange your egold to eBullion or your Money bookers to Alertpay. Its original domain name www.cashx.us is now being redirected to a different site. Another scam?


Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-16-2007, 06:28 PM
javablues
 
Posts: n/a
This is gone. I'm glad I did not keep funds in my account. Looks is indeed deceiving. I hope those with funds can still run after CashX.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-06-2007, 09:49 AM
Tcm9669
 
Posts: n/a
Well I have read some good things about CashX and seemed that it let many people down after it's gone.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-06-2007, 04:14 PM
Cal813
 
Posts: n/a
A service like that is great, the problem going into a business like that is fraud. Someone could use a stolen CC, exchange a few accounts and the CashX company will lose out.. Mabye that's why they sold out the business and left.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:25 AM.



SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6 © 2006, Crawlability, Inc.